OHSAA football championships return to STO

For the eighth consecutive year, SportsTime Ohio will televise all seven (7) division state championship games. For the first time in 25 years, the state championship games will be played at Ohio Stadium in Columbus. From 1982-1989, 37 state football championships were held in Ohio Stadium.

There will be a live half-hour pregame show prior to every game. Drennan Livewith Bruce Drennan will also air live from outside Ohio Stadium Thursday from 3:30pm to 7:00pm. Please see schedule HERE.

Matt Underwood, Michael Reghi (
@MichaelReghi), Mike Cairns (@MikeCairns5), Ashley Collins (@STOAshley), Ryan Cavanaugh (@ryancav7), Andre Knott (@DreKnott), Greg Frey and Frank Stams will all be involved providing play-by-play, color commentary, and sideline reports. In addition, Dave Chudowsky (@DaveChudowsky), Bill Powers (@Coachbp24) and Chris Wells (@BeanieWells26) will be in the studio providing updates, halftime programming and postgame wrap up.

SportsTime Ohio is also excited to provide
After-School All-Stars Ohio kids the opportunity to ride the SportsTime Ohio Browns Fan Express to Ohio Stadium for Thursday's game.

For more information visit
www.foxsportsohio.com or follow SportsTime Ohio on Facebook and Twitter #OHChamps. The games will be made available to viewers in southwest Ohio on Time Warner Cable channels 99 and 1311.